Finishing my first novella

Finishing my first novella

So, it’s been a while since I last posted on here and it feels great to be back. I’ve been busy doing some stuff, including finishing my first novella ever, which is roughly over 20K words.

Anyways, I’m gonna get back in the weekly blog game now that I’ve sorted some personal stuff out. I’ll be posting content like flash fiction or poems or whatever comes to mind.

Thanks for taking your time to read this and I hope you’ve been fantastic these last few weeks. I’ve had it rough myself, but hey, I’m still here and I’m alright now. Let’s just keep our heads up and look straight ahead. Have a nice day. (:

-Ralph Serr

Leave a Reply

